Estonia: 2nd semifinal Eesti Laul (UPDATE)

The first semifinal of Eesti Laul has arrived. The show can be watched live here at 18.30 CET. These are the participants:

  1. Jyrise, “Plaksuta”
  2. Jaagup Tuisk, “Kui vaid” (jury)
  3. Boamadu, “Mitte kauas”
  4. Evelin Samuel, “Waterfall”
  5. Black Velvet, “Sandra” (jury)
  6. Púr Múdd & Shira, “Golden shores”
  7. Maian, “Meeletu”
  8. Minimal Wind feat. Elisabeth Tiffany, “What to make of this” (televoters)
  9. STEFAN, “Hope” (jury)
  10. Anna Sahlene, “Champion” (jury)


The finalists are in bold letters!

Jaagup Tuisk
became 2nd in 2020.
Evelin Samuel took part in 1994 (5th), 1996 (5th), 1998 (2nd), 1999 (winner) and 2000 (3rd). She represented Estonia in the 1999 Eurovision Song Contest.
Shira became 6th in 2020.
Maian took part in 2000 (4th), 2001 (6th), 2017 (4th) and she wrote the 1999 Estonian Eurovision entry.
STEFAN was 3rd in 2019 and 7th in 2021.
Anna Sahlene took part in 2002 (winner) and thus represented Estonia in the 2002 Eurovision Song Contest.


Related news

Follow Us: